© Kelly Wilde 2014
International Recording Artist & Entertainer
More Dates Coming Soon...
SEPTEMBER Sat 20th Sept Forbidden Fruit Hastings Sun 21st Sept Poison Ivy / Brighton Thurs 25th Sept Eazi Street / Newcastle Fri 26th Sept Eazi Street / Sunderland OCTOBER Sat 11th Oct New Albert / Lancashire Fri 17th Oct The Village / Birmingham Sun 19th Oct City Of Quebec / Jason & Kelly Duet Show Fri 31st Oct Klozet Nightclub Dundee NOVEMBER Sat 1st Nov Cruz 101 Manchester - Halloween Ball Sat 8th Nov West 5 Ealing London Sat 29th Nov The Victoria London / Host Of World Aids Day DECEMBER Fri 12th Dec The Village / Birmingham Sat 20th Dec White Heart / Wolverhampton Wed 31st Dec Outrageous / Carlisle                   
Diary 2015 Store Store Music Video Music Video Photos Photos Biography Biography Events Events Contact Contact Home Home
Events So what’s happening?
Kelly Wilde